Hey Tucker, I’m still available!

Posted: December 21, 2009 by datechguy in employment
Tags: , , , ,

My congratulations to Jim Treacher Sean Medlock for getting a Gig with Tucker Carlson’s new web site.

This is going to sound weird, but Tucker Carlson has just hired me to blog for his new “web-site,” which is found at the “U-R-L” http://dailycaller.com. I know! I know. I’m not sure I get it either. But it looks like I’m moving to Washington, DC as soon as I can get the truck loaded up.

He deserves it and the fact that Tucker grabbed him shows good sense, but I must confess given my situation I’m extremely jealous.

In case Tucker is still looking for guys for the Daily Caller, I’ll remind him that I’d be happy to work for him for $800 a week, if he only wants a part time guy I’d be willing to go part time for $540 a week.

Hey can’t hurt to ask.

Comments
  1. […] real crime here is that Yon isn’t known By datechguy Tucker Carlson (who still hasn’t hired me) has launched his new Daily Caller site. One story caught my eye at once […]

  2. […] are always the Amazon Reviews and some classic literary re-writes and Tucker and co my $800 a week offer still stands. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)If any republican can win the open […]

  3. […] called the “I’ll do it myself, Tucker” fund. This is in reference to my repeated offer to Tucker Carlson of Daily Caller fame to give him 40 hours a week work for $800.. So since Tucker […]

  4. […] (Hey maybe what he needs is to hire an $800 a week Sicilian in a fedora? Tucker hasn’t called and time is running out.) Anyone who even THINKS of him as presidential material in 2012 deserves a […]