Hey Peter What’s that datechguyblog.com site over there?

Posted: April 2, 2011 in blogs
Tags: , ,

Has somebody hacked and stolen your blog or something? Glad you asked. I’m in the process of moving to my own domain. I hope to have all my posts overthere starting Monday.

I’ll be slowing rebuilding links, features, etc over there as time permits. It might be short some images, but from this point I’ll be starting to push the links in that direction rather than this one.

Oh and I’ll be selling some ad space over there in conjunction with the radio show. Thus the list of Advertisers. I’m not going to do blogads at least not for now.

Although I’ve imported posts the images didn’t go over well so I’ll be using this site as a permanent archive and as an emergency posting location if the other site goes down.

Comments are closed.