DaTechGuy on DaRadio with Jazz Shaw & Sissy Willis Available NOW!

Posted: February 28, 2011 in DaTechGuy on DaRadio
Tags: , ,

If you missed Saturdays’ show with Jazz Shaw and Sissy Willis have no fear it’s available here. here.

Remember all our shows are available without a subscription wall. Simply check the sidebar to the left under DTG archive and pick the show you want.

And PLEASE patronize our advertisers. They make both the show possible and the paying of my mortgage possible. So give them your business when you can and a thank you when you can’t.

BTW I’d like to start either a biweekly or monthly mini events, called Lunch/Dinner with DaTechGuy. When the show is done but there is more discussion to be had, I’d like to invite my readers and/or listeners to join me at one of the restaurants that advertise with me for a bite to eat and to continue the conversation. We are looking at March 12th for the first one at the Border Grille & Bar in Leominster (right by Whitney Mall. Be there for 1 p.m. and we will talk a little politics over a bit of lunch.

Comments are closed.