Had a long conversation with Molly Ball of Politico…

Posted: February 17, 2011 in media, oddities, personal
Tags: , ,

…last night.

She e-mailed and after getting back from the Tea Party Bowling league (we still need bowlers to roll off BTW more details here and in a new post) I gave her a ring and answered a series of questions she had.

Dealing with the MSM in this way is a new experience for me. As you know I generally pretty hard on them but seemed a very nice young lady and was happy to answer her questions.

Now ironically in my door to door trips yesterday I met a man who was involved in the hijacking TWA Flight 847, was interviewed by the NYT and is still angry at the way he was treated and quoted in the piece he was interviewed.

One says you only get one chance to make a first impression, being me I’m assuming the best and will be very interested in reading what she writes.

Comments are closed.