DaTechGuy’s Fedora across the nation

Posted: February 17, 2011 in fun
Tags:

 

You may not be aware of this, but a selection of my Fedoras is always on loan to various bloggers around the country. This set of maps shows the current locations of my loaned out fedoras currently in blogger hands.

 

 

As time goes by and the various people who have my hats return them and they are re-loaned the locations change but for now if you want to find where a hat belonging to DaTechGuy on loan currently is, check out the blue stars.

I always try to keep 3 hats on hand (2 formal one casual) for 4 is my limit, but where will the Fedoras go next? Keep an eye on this space!

Comments
  1. Dave C says:

    I’ve been searching thrift stores far and wide for one..

    No luck so far.

  2. Dave C says:

    Thanks.. Will try that.