Doing much better than at CPAC last year…

Posted: February 12, 2011 in DaTechGuy on DaRadio, special events
Tags: , ,

…last year I didn’t sleep, this year I’m sure I got the full 1:45 so I should be infinitely better that if I tried to do my show at 10 a.m. with no sleep at all!

And just think of it, in just a few minutes on WCRN we will have the Wesley and Weston Review starting at 6 a.m. and then conservatively speaking at 7.

However I just got an e-mail from DaWife telling me that the heating element in the Dryer is dead, no word on how much a new one (heating element or clothes Dryer) will cost so feel free to hit DaTipJar to help cover it.

BTW Have you heard about new our weekend lineup on WCRN? If you haven’t John will educate you here.

Oh and for those of you at CPAC who got one of my flyers yesterday remember if you aren’t advertising with me you are missing out, but don’t take my word for it, take Glenn Reynolds word for it:

The impramarter of Da Blogfather

So grab that guy with the fedora and ignore the lack of a morning shave and jump on board the bandwagon, we’d love to have you along for the ride.

Comments
  1. […] =Doing Much Better Than At CPAC Last Year [Pete prepares for his WCRN show, but his dryer throws a fit] […]