CPAC wed photos and update

Posted: February 10, 2011 in special events
Tags: , , ,

After flying in went to the Radison Largo right at the end of the Metro line. Not a bad hotel but it’s a long trip to CPAC from here, but when I get the credit card bill it will feel better.

I’ve run into a dazzling array of bloggers and movers and shakers, managed to meet Herman Cain and have interviewed quite a few folks (posts up during the day).

There is a 2nd conference that is leaving a liberal Good Jobs Green Jobs conference that drew maybe 500-1000 (about a 10th of a boycotted CPAC) and I interviewed some of those folks too.

this morning it is off to the CPAC to get my credentials and be ready for Michelle Bachmann at 10 a.m.

Allenn West as the keynote is brilliant choice.

BTW I don’t get a vote for the Reagan award but I’d give it to Andrew Breitbart.

I’ll update when I can

Comments