I don’t know how the prez is doing…

Posted: January 26, 2011 in DaTechGuy on DaRadio, personal

…but there are good signs here at the blog..

At WCRN Chris our the station manager suggested that the best way to judge how the show is doing is to see if there is an increase in blog traffic since it has started.

The show started Nov 20th so we can judge by Dec and January Traffic.

Dec, a traditionally a slow month for blogs, was my 3rd biggest month of the year behind Oct (pre-election road trip) and Jan (Scott Brown) and was only behind the Brown month by 35 hits.

To this point this January is not only my biggest month ever, bigger than November and December combined but as of today I have more hits this month than I did during all of 2009.

All of that isn’t possible without all of you, guests, readers, listeners and advertisers. As we get closer to the premiere of our 2nd hour let me thank each and every one of you.

Comments are closed.