Way too early reports on the apology

Posted: January 18, 2011 in fun, media, opinion/news
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I fell asleep on the couch last night and work up at 5 a.m. Much to my youngest’s dismay I don’t see Fitchburg schools listed as canceled but I did turn on Way Too Early with Willie Geist and I see they have discovered Eric Fuller now that he has apologized.

That delay resulted in this post which resulted in my single best day since the blog opened, so I guess I should thank the MSNBC crew for delaying.

I presume Morning Joe will have it as well, but the focus is likely going to be another Palin derangement syndrome day.

(I think the battle hymn song is over the top, I think it enters Palin cult territory. I’m sure they are very nice people but I thought it was shall we say…amusing. )

Comments