I started the Day in Fitchburg, once I got out of my driveway I had to ditch into a snowbank to let a plow through. Here is what I saw when I got into Worcester:

The Lady I saw didn’t want to talk

when I finished my pre-recorded interview with Lisa DiPasquale of CPAC I started heading back and ran into Andy plowing the parking lot:

The drive back to Fitchburg was …interesting:

I 90 around 11:30 am 1-12-2011

another I90 photo

the 5th Street diner was open and Steve stopped down to have some lunch in between plowing:

Now its down to shoveling.

Update: I talked to Tony while I was shoveling so I was out of breath, Tony didn’t want his face on camera so I shot around it.

A cup of coffee can go a long way.

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Peter Ingemi, Lisa Graas. Lisa Graas said: My report on the Blizzard of 2011 http://dlvr.it/DBpYs via @DaTechGuyblog […]

  2. yur mom says:

    yur website is very gaayyyyyy!!!! :p jk hahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa