Wanted a Bank, A Car Dealership, A Plumber and an Insurance Company and a Friend of Soldiers Angels

Posted: January 11, 2011 in DaTechGuy on DaRadio
Tags:

…all to advertise at DaTechGuy on DaRadio.

I don’t duplicate the various advertisers so once I get one Bank, One Car Dealership (I’ll do one used and one new), one Plumber and one Insurance Company the slots are taken.

We would like to give a shout out to the Border Grille and Bar who for two months ran ads in support of Soldier’s Angels rather than promoting themselves. We would like to know if there is another business who would care to do the same.

If you have interest in any of these slots (or you want to check if your business is “taken”) e-mail me here or here and I’ll get back to you.

Update: The Insurance Company Spot is taken

Comments are closed.