Answer: Because Hallie Miller has class AND honor

Posted: December 12, 2010 in fun
Tags: , , ,

Question: Why do I keep pushing Hallie Miller for the Savvy Magazine contest?

How do I come to this conclusion? Consider, this is a chance in a lifetime for this young lady. She is currently right on the edge of making her goal that she has dreamt about. So naturally one would think that she would do all she can to not only promote herself but to discourage voting for those behind her.

You would think wrong:

And by the way, there are over 1000 of us trying to get to those top ten positions. I would urge you, if you don’t think I am top ten material, to scroll through the small icons to the right of mine and pick one of those ladies! One little click of your finger can help make somebodies dream a reality!

Ask yourself, would you be willing to put up that sentence if you were in her place?

I wish her father was here in Massachusetts, I’d like to shake his hand and buy him a beer. This is exactly the type of young lady I’d like my sons to end up with. Lots of women have beauty, how many today have honor?

Go vote for her every day once a day here.

Comments
  1. […] Comments WooHoo! It’s The Magic Of WordPress! « htothedizzle on Answer: Because Hallie Miller has class AND honordatechguy on Why we fightI Promise If You Vote For Me I Won’t Raise Your Taxes! « […]

  2. htothedizzle says:

    oh my gosh! i am so sorry for all of these ping backs. I’ll stop that for awhile.