This story really says it all doesn’t it

Posted: December 11, 2010 in DaTechGuy on DaRadio, opinion/news
Tags: , , , , ,

Ok I’m the Justice Department, am I concerned about the latest terror plot foiled? Am I concentrating on Wikileaks and keeping secrets safe? Apparently If I’m Eric Holder I have other priories:

HEADLINE: Holder reassures Muslims of DOJ’s anti-bias focus

Attorney General Eric Holder reiterated his resolve to prosecute hate crimes while standing behind the methods used in anti-terrorism cases during a speech Friday night before a Muslim advocacy group near San Francisco.

You know I really need to send the MSM a thank you card. It’s almost as if they knew Pam Geller was going to be my guest today on the radio and they wanted to make sure I had a fresh story to tell.

Comments are closed.