Blog Anniversary and 300,000th hit

Posted: December 8, 2010 in personal
Tags: ,

I’ve been so busy with my show I missed my two-year Blog anniversary on Nov 29th, but I was wide awake today when the Blog crossed the 300,000 hit plateau. Of the 300,192 hits as of about 6:30 a.m. 244,845 have come since January 1st of this year.

Thanks to every single one of you who have gotten me to this point. Those hits led to the radio show and the ads I have been able to sell. So every one of you are the reason why my mortgage is paid.

I won’t forget it.

Comments
  1. bobbelvedere says:

    Happy Anniversary and Congrats on the major hit milestone [and you did despite posting only two Rule 5’s!!!].

  2. Congratulations on the hits and happy blog-iversary to you!

    And nope. It’s the content we come for, not the design.