Rob Schneider fails to take Laura Ingram’s advice

Posted: December 2, 2010 in internet/free speech, oddities
Tags: , , , ,

After a very nice segment on WCRN with Howie Carr promoting his Boston show, Rob Schneider has apparently decided he isn’t interested in attracting supporters of Sarah Palin to his stand-up show or the movie he is writing with this quotes at the end:

“I would xxxx Sarah Palin but I’d wear a condom because I wouldn’t want my xxxxx to catch stupid.”

Just the type of joke you want to tell between 6-7 p.m. in the evening isn’t it?

And of course the next step is to offend Obama supporters:

I wouldn’t hire Obama to run a Kinkos.

Well done Schneider. That doesn’t even get into this insistence first that Obama not say there were 57 states; then saying he must have been joking.

He still is a funny guy.

Comments
  1. Dave C says:

    At least he’s a equal opportunity offender..

  2. Roxeanne de Luca says:

    I’m old and cranky these days. So when I see a man say that he would “do” a woman whom he has absolutely no respect for, I don’t think that it’s an insult to her; I think it shows that he’s the idiot who should be laughed at. As Ayn rand said, “You can tell everything about a man by looking at the woman he chooses to sleep with.” I would add that his opinion of that woman also says a lot, so that Rob Schneider would “&^$#” a woman he perceives to be contagiously stupid says precious little good about him.