Rule 5 Hallie Miller

Posted: November 28, 2010 in fun
Tags: ,

As you know I am not a Rule 5 regular, but I am making one of my few exceptions in this case.

You might recall this post that Stacy Linked concerning Hallie. As you can see I now have permission to use her photo so I include one here.

Her site with more photos to judge from is here. And remember you can vote for her once per day till the end of the year. To vote click here.

Update: BTW Yes I understand that one might expect a more shall we say provocative picture for rule 5 but as I’ve said before beauty is not a question of what you are wearing or not but of yourself.

Comments
  1. Adrienne says:

    I’ve already voted for her per her very polite email (stated that both you and Stacy were supporting her.) Good enough for you and Stacy – good enough for me. Headed over to vote again…

  2. Nice, a genuine beauty.

  3. […] a give-you-the-shirt-off-his-back kind of guy.  So, it will not surprise you to learn that his first Rule 5 came about as a result of him helping out a rather lovely […]

  4. […] Robot,  The Camp of the Saints, American Power, The Other McCain, YankeePhil, Eye of Polyphemus, Da Tech Guy, Conservative Hideout,  The Daley Gator or The Troglopundit who posted a pic of Danica Patrick in […]