By popular demand for those who were busy last Saturday at 5 p.m. DaTechGuy on DaRadio with Robert Stacy McCain, Roxeanne DeLuca and special guest John Weston from Conservatively speaking:

.DaTechGuy on DaRadio Show 1 11-20-10

Comments, suggestions and critiques are welcome.

BTW I know there are a lot of shout-outs for show 1, that is because all advertisers were new ones.

Remember this weeks show is at our normal 9 p.m. time slot and I will be 3rd banana on Conservatively speaking starting at 7 p.m.
Update: Of course it goes without saying that any rebroadcast without buying me many Big Finish Dr. Who CD’s that I don’t have from Mike’s comics is strictly prohibited.

Comments
  1. Mary Sue says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you DaWife and DaFamily. I think it would be an awesomely awesome idea if you made your radio shows available on podcasts. I walk 8 miles/day because I am nuts like that and I am always looking for things to listen to on my ipod while I walk. I think it is pretty easy to do too though I have never really tried it. Anyway that is my 2 cents. Have a great holiday

  2. […] debuted last week and Robert Stacy McCain was the first scheduled guest. You can listen to that here. I’ll post more about it, including call-in information, either Friday or […]

  3. […] buddy Pete “Da TechGuy” has a new radio show based on Worcester, MA. His debut was last week when Robert Stacy McCain was his special guest. I listened to the whole hour and […]