I can’t thank you enough…

Posted: November 21, 2010 in DaTechGuy on DaRadio
Tags: , ,

…the reviews from listeners have been uniformly good so far, in fact I seem to be the toughest critic of the show spotting several things I would like to have done over. (I can’t believe I forgot to mention the blogs web site or the show’s e-mail) but so far even the most cynical people I’ve talked to liked the show with only minor critiques. The proof of the pudding was tonight, between the end of the show and the typing of this message a new advertiser signed on for a month of shows!

I really want to thank all of those from both sides of the aisle who have wished me luck, those good wishes and prayers are something that are priceless.

I want again thank my advertisers no matter if you are buying for one show or months of shows you are helping me pay the bills. I am very grateful.

I want to thank Stacy McCain for his very gracious post having Stacy McCain as a friend is an incredible blessing.

And I don’t know how I rate a friend such as Cynthia Yockey.

I will do my best to continue to improve the show to make it worth of the support of my advertisers, listeners and friends.

BTW I am looking for Massachusetts-based conservative bloggers to be in studio guests. I will likely set up a regular roter with people I already know but I’ll wager there are lots of great blogger in the state that I’ve never read, if you are one of them put a link to your blog in comments and I’ll check it out.

Comments
  1. Mat says:

    Sorry I missed hearing the broadcast. Do you have and can you possibly post a recording of it? There might be many others too that are out of broadcast range or otherwise unavailable but would enjoy hearing it.

  2. Sissy Willis says:

    I missed it too … Sounds like a triumph! Congratulations!

  3. Jill says:

    I caught part of the show and was really impressed. Peter, you are perfect for radio — really relaxed and articulate! And I love the Mass. accent. Brings me back to my New England roots. Really awesome job. Congratulations!