Fatwa on Bruce Majors? Then I am Bruce Majors!

Posted: November 11, 2010 in internet/free speech
Tags: , , , ,

Got an e-mail today informing me that another American has a FATWA against him:

Moslems in Eritrea, following MSNBC’s Rachel Maddow’s lead, have declared Jihad against me, a “racist American homosexual,” because of my Visitor’s Guide to DC for tea partiers attending Glenn Beck’s and other rallies

The tea party is made up of people of all different races, religions, sexual preference and locations but bottom line is we are all Americans, and as far as I’m concerned if Moslems in Eritrea are coming after Bruce Majors, then they are coming after me.

I am Bruce Majors
and so is every American who believes in free speech. And if you aren’t, you ought to be.

Update and here is my flag!

We are all Bruce Majors!

If you come for one of us you come for us all.

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Bruce, Peter Ingemi. Peter Ingemi said: if there is a #FATWA against Bruce Majors then #IAmBruceMajors #American #freespeech #radicalislam http://bit.ly/bpJwoQ #blogs […]