My latest for the Examiner is Tracking the Big Red Wave:

Last week in Ma-4 I talked to A Haitian immigrant who came 32 years ago indignant that people assumed she supported the president because she is black and talking of American opportunity , while her co-worker spoke of regret for her Obama vote of 2008 opting home this election cycle. I’ve heard this a lot, but is this a local trend or a national one?

This week I traveled 1200 miles through 5 states to find out:

It’s my experience that confident campaigns don’t fire people for wearing hats

I also neglected to mention my last examiner article Tea is stronger than hope and change in Boston feel free to check it out too.

Yeah it’s still 10 days to go but all my data points are looking in the same direction I think the Red Wave is on its way but as Hughey says, if you slack off it might not get here, so go out knock on some doors and make some calls STAT!

Comments
  1. […] started mentioning the anecdotal evidence I’ve seen in district after district he was […]