Live at the Willie Geist / Mike Barnicle event in Framingham ma UPDATE Photos added

Posted: October 21, 2010 in special events
Tags: , , , , ,

They are pretty good talkers and better storytellers.

They are talking about how various political freaks Blago is the biggest star and people who are famous for being famous.

“I can name all the Kardashian sisters and I hate that.” Willie Geist 7:18 p.m.

“Real People, fake stories”

This is definitely a MSNBC crowd

7:30 p.m. Answering questions the crowd loves them and rightly so.

7:35 p.m. topic turns toward Baseball, no Yankee fans here except for Willie

7:40 p.m. They are talking about how they hate polls. If the crowd finds out I’m conservative I don’t know if I’ll be lynched,

7:50 p.m. Barnicle gave a great talk about Juan Williams, vintage Barnicle.

8:03 p.m. The story of how the show took place is kinda cool

8:07 p.m. Lean forward is critiqued.

Update: Photo gallery

Comments are closed.