Some Thank yous

Posted: October 20, 2010 in special events
Tags: , , ,

There are a lot of Thank you’s that I’d like to give at the moment.

First for the lonely conservative and her Husband who were great hosts and treated us like kings

The Ann Marie Buerke supporters who gave us a lot of access felt very welcome.

To Bill Jacobson and his wife who gave us internet access and Pizza when we needed it to get a hot report up.

Stacy and Bill

The people at McDonalds in Hancock NY who gave us a lot of time to post and charge

The manager at Friendly’s in Gettysburg Pa for talking to me about her district (pa-19)

To Joe Van Dalsum who I enjoyed talking to so much

To all the tip jar hitters who paid for the rental

To Stacy McCain’s wife who made me Tea

To my friend Steve’s wife who let me recharge my PC at their place

To the nice ladies in Endicott NY who gave me so much of her time and a friendly waitress who served me great cream of turkey soup.

To Hughey Woodring who not only knows more about politics than I will ever learn but is an incredible host

To Ladd Ehlinger Jr for his kindness to my Son

To the readers for giving me my biggest month ever (and we have 11 days still to go)

And to God for getting me home safe

Comments
  1. Any time! It was nice to see you and share in your adventure!