Examiner Article Massachusetts soon in a different column

Posted: October 13, 2010 in elections, examiner columns
Tags: , , ,

My latest for the examiner Massachusetts soon in a different column tells of change in the state:

Over and over doors were about to be closed until the voter heard the Magic word “Republican”. When the voter heard that word, doors were opened, literature accepted and thumbs up given. Only one in four at best thought otherwise. Meanwhile on primary day at local polling places I talked to longtime democratic votes had nothing good to say about John Olver who they have been voting for faithfully for nearly two decades.

This evidence is of course anecdotal, but that’s not how I see it. I see it as data points and from those data points I think this state is going to be a source of shock and dismay to liberals from the Atlantic Ocean to the Berkshires.

Update: Instalanche on the Examiner article, much better than on the blog I get paid by the hit for those articles. Thanks Glenn!

Update 2: The examiner article is now a top level Memeorandum thread. YOWZA!

Comments
  1. […] paisan even got an Instalanche out of the […]