Obama in Massachusetts? Can’t anyone play this game?

Posted: October 12, 2010 in congress, elections, local stuff, politics, special events
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The biggest news from the interview than Stacy and I had with Sean Bielat (other than byebyebarney.org) was the news the president Obama will be coming to Massachusetts to campaign for Deval Patrick.

I seem to recall that the president came to Massachusetts just before election day in January and it had an excellent effect…for republicans.

With republicans dying to link their opponents to the president I can’t think of any move that the democrats can make that will cause them more grief in congressional races in the state, that being said since there is a three-way divide for Governor this might actually help Patrick rally his base…if his base was pleased with Obama.

But what do I know? I’m just a fat guy in a fedora.

Yeah I know he got it up first, but he’s a faster typist than me….but I’ll have VIDEO shortly Heh Heh Heh!

Comments
  1. […] could be another omen of the Democrat mass-extinction event coming Nov. 2.My slow-typing friend Pete Da Tech Guy thinks Obama will actually hurt Democrats here:But what do I know? I’m just a fat guy in a fedora.Speaking of fat guys: Bye Bye Barney! var […]

  2. But will BHO visit his Aunt Zeituni, while he’s in town?

  3. […] DaTechguy also posted on this story here. […]