DaTechGuy on DaRadio is DaReality!

Posted: October 7, 2010 in DaTechGuy on DaRadio
Tags: , ,

Just got home from my meeting this morning, the contracts are yet to be drawn up, but as of this moment I can tell you that DaTechGuy on DaRadio is ON!

The first show will likely be just after the elections to allow the prep work and promotion for a new show to get off the ground, but the time slot is going to be Saturday nights at 9 p.m. just after Conservatively Speaking.

So keep some time on Saturday evening open, because after dark WCRN’s 50,000 watts covers New England, reaches into Canada and you might be able to hear us as far west as Pennsylvania.

And of course if you aren’t in your car the live stream can be heard all over the world.

So dear readers, make DaTechGuy on DaRadio a regular part of your Saturday nights.

And if you have a business, or an organization that would like to reach people interested in politics and blog readers, drop me a line and hop on board!

If you’ve already agreed to an ad-buy now is the time to send me either your script or your already produced spot.

Comments
  1. Crossedcrowns says:

    I am so thrilled for you! This is obviously your true calling, and it was just not right that such talent and drive was unnoticed. I am praying for your success.

  2. Karen Martin says:

    Congratulations, you are truly a great conservative voice.

  3. Congratulations, this is fantastic news!

  4. nicedeb says:

    Congratulations! I know you’ll do well.

  5. […] Congratulations are in order to our Fedoraed friend!: DaTechGuy on DaRadio is DaReality! […]

  6. Steve says:

    THANKS FOR POSTING THIS! I love your blog!!

    Steve
    Common Cents
    http://www.commoncts.blogspot.com

  7. Congrats! I wonder if I can tune in here in Upstate New York. I’ll try.

  8. […] has gotten his own radio show!  Here’s the full text of his announcement [emphasis mine]: Just got home from my meeting […]