DaTechGuy on DaRadio update!

Posted: October 5, 2010 in media, special events
Tags: , ,

Two update concerning DaTechGuy on DaRadio

#1 Regular Guest Status on WCRN’s Conservatively Speaking Saturday’s 7-9 p.m.

Starting this week I will become a Pseudo-regular on Conservatively Speaking (4th banana).

As 4th Banana my involvement will be much more limited than John & Co but it will be regular baring family events, Christmas open houses etc… So to all my readers nationwide I say give a listen to WCRN Saturdays 7-9 p.m. and give us a call.

#2 The Axis of Fedora Hour

I have a meeting scheduled Thursday Morning to confirm and finalize details for the Axis of Fedora Hour (or DaTechGuy on DaRadio or whatever we call it) It is unclear if it would directly follow conservatively speaking or be on later in the evening 10 or 11 p.m. but all signs look good right now.

I hope to be able to announce a start date by the end of the week.

Comments are closed.