Pray Kathy enlighten us all

Posted: October 4, 2010 in internet/free speech, media
Tags: , ,

This was an update to my comparison post on OneNation but it is worthy of a promotion.

A commentator at the HuffPo Tunes 59 kindly linked to me using the post to refute the Huffington Post’s claims on the rally. Another commentator Kathy 001 took exception saying:

“LOL! Honey, there are more site that peddle cr@p on the internet than post actual facts. Find yourself a valid source.”

Apparently according to Kathy I am not a valid source. Perhaps Kathy can educate my sadly deceived readers:
Are you maintaining my short film from 9/12 is false and/or didn’t happen? Why or Why not?

Do you maintain that the crowd photos from Becks and One Nation are not authentic? If so why?

Do you maintain that the YouTube videos I linked are false? Do you deny the trash was left? If so why?

What is it about me that makes me a bad source? What other of my videos on youtube do you find false? Why?

My readers anxiously await enlightenment oh wise one.

You might ask why is one upset liberal at HuffPo worth a post here. Two reasons.

1. If the left is getting angry over stuff I’ve put up then I’m doing something right.

2. Think about it. The post in question is made up of simple YouTube videos and links to photos. Kathy makes a blanket pronouncement that the source is poor, why, because if people on the left actually see these photos and videos then they have to explain both the unimpressive turnout and the trash left all over the mall and the WW2 memorial. It can’t be easily explained away. Thus the cry is “Pay no attention to the man in the Fedora behind the curtain.”

This is what the left is reduced to when they no longer control the gates to information. This in a nutshell is what happens at the MSM every day <a href="A commentator at the HuffPo Tunes 59 kindly linked to me using the post to refute the Huffington Post’s claims on the rally. A commentator Kathy 001 took exception saying:”>when they ignore stories that are off message.

They are losing and they can’t handle it.

Update: This one via a Tweet by Divine moments must be phony too:

done by the Secularstupidest

Comments
  1. […] some more footage, via Da Techguy, of the trashy aftermath by videographer, sECULARsTUPIDEST, who was able to speak with a a Parks […]

  2. Yep, happens to me too. They ask for facts backing my argument, and when I provide them with links, they say: “those aren’t reliable sources! they are just lies funded by billionares! or, that is just some lying no-good blogger!”

    Huh.

    You’re not a member of the Kock family, are you?

    wink

  3. […] Word of advice, forget the 1/4 mil for the buses, kick in an extra 10 grand to hire people to pick up the trash. […]

  4. […] outdraw Beck, (or if they will pick up their trash, but I suspect Stewart is not stupid enough to let his crowd trash the […]

  5. […] unreal news show’s unreal rally to promote an unreality « Da Techguy's Blog on Pray Kathy enlighten us allA unreal news show’s unreal rally to promote an unreality « Da Techguy's Blog on […]