Archive for September 20, 2010

I talked to Mohammad at the Freedomworks offices in DC.

Because nothing says tea party anti black, anti immigrant and anti-islamic hatred like a black Black Man from Sierra Leone at the office.

Considering how nice Sissy Willis is treating me when I failed I’m frightened to think how nice she would treat me if I actually got that list imported.

Still looking for a way to do that import since the upgrade in typepad for Sissy, if anyone know a key sequence for such an import let me (or her) know ASAP

Another big A-list Blogger Bill Whittle of Eject Eject Eject joins the field guide at Blogcon:

Irony of ironies just after telling me how nobody has ever recognized him, not 5 minutes later in the lobby a gentleman who was talking to me saw him shouting “You’re Bill Whittle!” and had me take a picture of him with Bill:

Bill has fans!

Those halcyon days of anonymity are done!

Mildred Smith of was of many citizen volunteers for the 9/12 march

The amount of people willing to kick in was really impressive to me