And there is a lot of competition out there

Posted: September 7, 2010 in media, opinion/news
Tags: , ,

Victor Davis Hanson is a bit of a scholar so how bad does an article have to be for him to say this:

I know it’s commonplace to read in the latest issue of Time or Newsweek that Obama is a god, that Islamophobic Americans are collectively prejudiced against Muslims, that the response after 9/11 was overblown and unnecessary (over 30 subsequent terrorist plots have been foiled, and, for some reason, renditions, tribunals, Guantanamo, Predators, intercepts, etc., have all been embraced by the Obama administration), but the recent Time piece on Israel by a Karl Vick is probably the most anti-Semitic essay I have ever read in a mainstream publication.

And it’s not like there is no competition out there. I’m presuming he is referring to the full article but would like to know if that’s the case.

All that’s missing is “I’ll have my bond“.

Hey Victor I sent a Resume to Time maybe they’ll hire a conservative blogger or two and then change their ways….sometime before the next century.

Comments are closed.