Archive for February 26, 2010

If there was ever a blogger who was aptly named it is Nice Deb.

One interesting note I was showing off a picture of Stacy and Smitty to some friends and the only question they had was the identity of the lady sitting behind them (Nice Deb). This demonstrates that my friends have excellent vision.

Update This is the picture via Little Miss Attila

This was the final interview I did on the final day before I left. Grace was shy about doing the interview but James convinced her to do it and I think she was spectacular.

If there was a person who put the feeling of what CPAC meant to all the average conservatives who spent their hard earned money to come here it was Grace.

Well done!

…in the process of being interviewed. I was going to interview him myself but believe it or not I couldn’t think of what I wanted to ask him. Total brain freeze.

I get the strangest feeling that some of the people who see this photo will not notice that Steven Crowder is in the picture at all for several minutes.

Update: This is my most popular post of the day. I wonder why?

Update 2: The actual interview that this photo is from is here.

…and we’ve cleaned out about half of the cellar, likely we will finish it tomorrow, it’s in pretty bad shape.

That’s going to be a most of the day affair tomorrow but with a fair sized crew it shouldn’t be an issue.

The actual damage isn’t so bad, we had some furnace work that needed doing but the price damage isn’t prohibitive. .

However there was one big scare when wife fell down the stairs. She is very sore and bruised but otherwise to the best of our knowledge unharmed. (I however lost a year of my life seeing it happen).

So blogging will be so so, tomorrow, but then again I didn’t expect to do much blogging today either but still managed to get a batch up.