I wasn’t kidding when I said Pam’s event was THE important event of CPAC…

Posted: February 23, 2010 in internet/free speech, war
Tags: , ,

…in fact it was so important that my little clips are woefully inadequate to describe them.

Lucky for you that you can get the whole shabang here thanks to Pam.

You go watch it, it is an incredibly important 2 hours.

And if you missed it there is a short follow up interview I did with Simon featuring Barbara Espinosa of American Freedom here.

One of my great regrets of CPAC was not getting a chance to say goodbye to Pam or Val Pierio. Don’t think for one moment that the dictators and killers that they face down wouldn’t like to make them go away permanently, but they do it anyway…

…yet they still have such a love of life that any room either is in becomes almost a party. Those who attack them are not only wrong, but they deprive themselves of great company.

Comments are closed.