Archive for February 10, 2010

…you would be wrong.

There were a few faces from Monday but more new faces than before. And although I only had the chance to drive by yesterday I saw faces that I didn’t see today or Monday.

from the Conservative Forum of the Commonwealth.

The meet on the 3rd Tuesday of the month but I’m not going to be available this month, however I do plan on attending next month.

They have apparently been out there for some time but there is nothing like a win under one’s belt to get thing rolling stronger.

…(and I know by definition that is redundant) that conservatives had some real problems with George W Bush.

But let’s not get carried away with nostalgia.

President Bush put America on the proper war footing after 9/11 and deserves much credit for doing so

She has a list of 9 items and a lot of good points.

Update:
No I have no idea where the G came from

Kathy Jordan talks about Planned parenthood and a bit about other pro life causes

I wasn’t able to get to yesterday’s protest to film people so I’m posting more people from Monday. Yesterday had about the same amount of people as Monday and I only recognized one person from the first day there.