Rule 5 Hallie Miller

Posted: December 19, 2010 in fun
Tags: , ,

This will be my penultimate chance to do a rule 5 favor for Hallie Miller:

Hallie Miller twelve voting days to go

As I wrote here I got involved in this voting because she asked and was even more impressed because of demonstration of class in a tight situation.

And she has been a kind supporter of the show and this blog as is shown by her top ten reasons to vote for her post:

2. YOU ABSOLUTELY love datechguy.wordpress. com and theothermccain.com!!!

Let me tell you something about Both people of Sicilian descent and Scots Irish decent we are loyal to our friends. And if you are promoting our blogs we don’t forget it.

So get over to her site and vote for her every day for the rest of the year. Let’s not settle for 10th, lets go for top 5, I know it’s currently 655 votes away but aim small, miss small.

Comments
  1. htothedizzle says:

    this makes me laugh because my momma is half syrian and half scot irish…she is always being asked if she is Sicilian! who knew i would stumble upon you, who would involve a scot irishman!? thanks again for voting for me!

  2. Dom says:

    The current top ten is in my opinion in the correct order.

  3. […] in fun Tags: hallie miller 0 As you know I’ve given an inordinate amount of my time in the last month to a young lady named Hallie […]