Well this story is going to change the political landscape…

Posted: April 28, 2010 in elections, opinion/news
Tags: , , ,

Here is the headline from the AP:

Illegal immigrants plan to leave over Ariz. law

If I’m a conservative I would trumpet this headline in every state and every county and every newspaper, I would call up every congressman and woman and ask for comment on this result. I would bring up this law in every state legislature and let the democrats try to oppose it.

If you think the public is supporting the Arizona law now, wait till they get a load of this.

Update: The Anchoress suggests the left is trying to bait us.

Update 2:
I don’t know about memeorandum but the Lonely Conservative is always welcome here.

Comments
  1. Aw, shucks! Thanks DTG!

  2. bandit says:

    And that’s a bad thing?