Now that Rush has mentioned and played the audio of the joke…

Posted: April 26, 2010 by datechguy in internet/free speech, opinion/news
Tags: , , , , , ,

…do you think the White House/MSM will decide it is newsworthy? If you look at Memeorandum I’d have to say yes.

Now As you should know I like Morning Joe, I like Joe, Mika et/al although at times they drive me nuts. One question:

“Wouldn’t it have been good to be in front of this today and beaten Rush to the punch?” Don’t you think it would have been better for him to have to follow you guys rather than lead you?

Instead you were beaten by me, Instapundit, Yid with Lid, Powerline, Dan Riehl, Robert Stacy, Captain Ed, Bill Jacobson,

The apology would have been a Morning Joe story instead of a Ben Smith story.

Hey the man in the Fedora is just trying to help you out here.

Comments are closed.