Inglorious Bastards: Amazon Review

Posted: March 7, 2010 by datechguy in amazon reviews
Tags: , ,

My review of the DVD Inglorious Bastards staring Brad Pitt, Christoph Waltz and Melanie Laurent. (Yes I know there are bigger names in the film but they are the characters that drive it.) is available at Amazon.com here.

I was very surprised when I saw this come in NetFlix, the wife got it for Brad Pitt and had no idea what she was getting into.

Oh and I know my reading and reviews have fallen behind. I’m nearly done with The Barbary Pirates and hope to start The War Lovers tomorrow. If I finish Dietrich’s book early enough I’ll try to get a review up before midnight. If not I’ll have both reviews on the plate for next weekend.

Update: For reasons I can’t understand this post gets an awful lot of attention lately, if you stopped by leave a comment to let me know why.

Comments are closed.