Random CPAC photo of the day: Steven Crowder…

Posted: February 26, 2010 in special events
Tags: ,

…in the process of being interviewed. I was going to interview him myself but believe it or not I couldn’t think of what I wanted to ask him. Total brain freeze.

I get the strangest feeling that some of the people who see this photo will not notice that Steven Crowder is in the picture at all for several minutes.

Update: This is my most popular post of the day. I wonder why?

Update 2: The actual interview that this photo is from is here.

Comments
  1. Ha! This got passed along to me by a friend. I’m the girl interviewing him for http://www.radioforconservatives.com, and if you’re interested, the interview is here-http://www.candidconservative.com/2010/02/26/the-smart-girl-report-–-cpac-special/ or on itunes, search for The Smart Girl Report and download the CPAC Special. The interview is in the second half. :-)

  2. Miss Sharon says:

    Great pic:) DTGuy where are you on twitter?

  3. I’m flattered. :-)

  4. Miss Sharon says:

    Well come on into Twitter the water is Warm! That’s how I “met” Jenny~a funny beautiful woman:) When I think of her I recall one particular tweet that still makes me laugh!!!

  5. What tweet Sharon? PS- I’m so glad we’re friends. We gotta bust that conservative stereotype!