I seem to have lost a week…

Posted: January 22, 2010 by datechguy in personal
Tags: , ,

of banking, bill paying, job hunting and house maintenance, all those normal things I do when not playing Dukes of Hazard on the road with Stacy McCain on the roads or Jeffrey Hunter in The Last Hurrah with a pad in my hand.

So if I’m slower today answering comments or getting up posts it’s because I have lots of catching up to do around here…

But hey at least unlike Air America my normal life is still there. It’s been on life support for a while but with Tuesday’s election I think the liberal family decided to turn the machines off.

Comments
  1. […] when I was in Massachusetts. Less risk, but more delay. (And dude, if you think that was Dukes of Hazzard, you should ask Ali about NY23.) For me, driving fast is a stress-reliever. There is nothing like […]

  2. bobbelvedere says:

    While I like the reference to The Last Hurrah, you guys will always be Kato and The Green Hornet to me.