Doctor Who; Hothouse: Amazon Review

Posted: January 10, 2010 in amazon reviews, doctor who
Tags: , ,

My review of the Big Finish 8th doctor adventure HotHouse (number 3.2) featuring Paul McGann as the 8th doctor and Sheridan Smith as Lucie Miller is available at Amazon.com here.

I guess the McGann fans must be reading this blog, my “who is your favorite doctor” poll currently has him in the lead, with Tennent (10th) 2nd and Tom Baker (4th my favorite) 3rd. William Hartnell gets absolutely no respect in that poll, it’s a crying shame.

What would be a bigger shame is paying $40+ for this when Mike’s comics will sell it to you for $13 bucks.

You will note that I haven’t been reviewing these things in order, basically I’ve reviewed them in the order that I’ve picked them up. Once I have the entire set I’ll be more organized in the reviews and perhaps link to a few I did before I was blogging.

Comments are closed.