Update: Sarah Palin wasted no time answering this

Posted: December 4, 2009 by datechguy in opinion/news
Tags: , , , ,

I missed it because I don’t check her facebook page regularly and didn’t check hot air this morning:

Voters have every right to ask candidates for information if they so choose. I’ve pointed out that it was seemingly fair game during the 2008 election for many on the left to badger my doctor and lawyer for proof that Trig is in fact my child. Conspiracy-minded reporters and voters had a right to ask… which they have repeatedly. But at no point – not during the campaign, and not during recent interviews – have I asked the president to produce his birth certificate or suggested that he was not born in the United States.

Not a bad statement and better than my plan and fast. I don’t know if MSNBC saw it, but as they are a news organization and there are a lot more of them then there is of me I would think they would have reported it. I didn’t see them say it I might have missed it. Will it close the case? I doubt it, the template is too useful.

Comments
  1. Timmy K says:

    What are feelings about Sarah Palin?

  2. Timmy K says:

    Lol nice…. Have you read her book?

    I am about halfway through it. I don’t know if she is a legitamit contender for president but I support her as a person and in some kind of public office.