Back before I was proudly Banned from lgf for daring to defend Rush Limbaugh, Honorary Lizardoid I included the strings Mika Brzezinski bikini pics, Charles Johnson bikini pics and Robert Stacy McCain Bikini pics (this was during the Hannah Giles bikini pics days) and I mentioned that while I was getting some traffic from the Hannah Giles links, I got the same number of hit from the Mika Brzezinski bikini pics as I did from the Charles Johnson or Robert Stacy McCain strings, that is nearly 1.

Now that I’ve had time to think about it I was being unfair to Mika, one should compare apples to apples. Robert Stacy and Charles are bloggers and Mika is a television personality.

So we are going to hold a little contest. Let’s see how Mika can do against the rest of the crew from morning joe.

Are people more interested in Mika Brzezinski bikini pics, or Joe Scarborough Speedo pics? Can either compare with the public’s need for Willie Geist Speedo pics or even to International Superstar Erin Burnett Bikini Pics? Will Savannah Guthrie Bikini pics rule the roost or will they all be helpless against the juggernaut of Mike Barnicle Speedo pics fans? (Hey the guy has 6 kids he must be doing SOMETHING right).

I will check the daily hit totals for the strings via searches or wordpress tags and will e-mail the results to Willie Geist for his “News you can’t use” segment. Maybe they will use them, more likely they’ll have a restraining order put on me but at least their too late to get me proudly banned from Little Green Footballs.

Comments
  1. [...] better be sitting down… By datechguy …as I give you a quick update on our Silly Bikini/speedo experiment for Morning [...]

  2. [...] it’s not about Hannah Giles) By datechguy You might recall this post that I made in a silly mood last week: Are people more interested in Mika Brzezinski bikini pics, or Joe Scarborough Speedo pics? Can [...]