Boston Tea Party Pictures

Posted: April 15, 2009 by datechguy in internet/free speech, local stuff, opinion/news, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Here is my Tea party gallery. I like the dog’s sign best.

I really didn’t care of the 1-20-13 Tee shirt. I never liked the 1-20-09 shirts. It seems whiny to me.

People who pretend that this is something that it is not are making a big mistake.

Update: Jules Crittenden was there too.

Update 2: Michelle Malkin has a roundup

Update 3: BTW feel free to download any and all of these photos if you want them, if you use them in a post please credit Datechguy blog. Yes Captain I know I took your Zorro picture without permission two years ago when I did the podcast interview with you. That was wrong and I’m sorry about that. I still think you looked cool in the costume and I’m a big Zorro fan.

Comments
  1. […] wrote on each of these events over the last few months, individually they are mistakes and oddities, combined in […]

  2. […] earlier this week about the worm turning managed to get more hits than anything I put up since the Boston teaparty photos or my […]

  3. […] major dailies, instead we have the Boston Herald and an elitist paper that won’t even cover news in its own city that it ideological opposes. If it wasn’t for the sports page it would be a […]

  4. […] democratic friends who accuse us (well I guess me since I attended a tea party earlier this year) of being paid by the insurance companies are providing this kind of […]

  5. […] thanks! I’ve always wondered if he was the newspaper guy standing next to me at the Boston Tea party talking about how he got out in time to another […]

  6. […] added up to 5-10 guys out of 1000. The Boston Globe would have surely highlighted it…if they bothered to cover the […]